Board of Directors

Join us at our Board meeting - they are usually the second Monday of each month at Sam's place from 7-8pm. 

NameRoleEmail
Alan FrenchPresidentpresident@lebanonfastpitch.org
Derrick CarrVice Presidentvicepresident@lebanonfastpitch.org
Mary ThurstonTreasurertreasurer@lebanonfastpitch.org
Steve RohrsSecretarysecretary@lebanonfastpitch.org
Jerry BallBoard Memberjerry@lebanonfastpitch.org
Jon CollinsBoard Memberjon@lebanonfastpitch.org
Brittainney LeuzingerBoard Memberbrittainney@lebanonfastpitch.org
Corie O'BrienBoard Membercorie@lebanonfastpitch.org
Jennifer JusticeBoard Memberjennifer@lebanonfastpitch.org


 


Get Connected

Get the latest news