Current Programs

This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

Spring Lebanon Fastpitch - Spring 2018

2018 Online Registration Open Now!
Parents, click the Enroll Button to register your player(s).  Coaches you may enroll for the season while also enrolling your player(s).
If you are a Coach who does not have players to enroll, click the Volunteer Button to register.

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Regular Registration:
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 120.00 - $ 135.00


High School Softball Clinic - Spring 2018

Lebanon High School Softball Clinic 

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 9am - 11:30 am

Check-In at 8:30am; Ages: Coach Pitch through Jr High (6-14 years old)

Price $30, includes a shirt. 

High school players and coaches work with the girls on the fundamentals of softball. 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00


Memorial Mash Recreational Tournament - Summer 2018

Sat & Sun May 26-27, 2018 (Monday will only be used if rain on Sat or Sun)

10u, 12u, 14u, HS (15 and up)

Entry Fee: $300

3 Games Guaranteed, 2 Pool Play and then into Single Elimination Tourney

Games will be played at Colonial Park East & West in Lebanon, OH

Full concessions, free parking, no entry fee

Awards to Champions and Runner-Ups in each age bracket

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 22, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 300.00


J.W. All-Star Recreational Tournament - Summer 2018

Sat & Sun Jul 7-8, 2018

10u, 12u, 14u, HS (15 and up)

Entry Fee: $300

3 Games Guaranteed, 2 Pool Play and then into Single Elimination Tourney

Games will be played at Colonial Park East & West in Lebanon, OH

Full concessions, free parking, free entry

Awards to Champions and Runner-Ups in each age bracket

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, January 22, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 300.00


Jr High Softball - Spring 2018

Please register for Jr High tryouts by December 20th as we need to submit our number of teams to the GWOC conference for scheduling. Please note your daughter must attend Lebanon Junior High school and currently be in the 7th or 8th grade. 

Tryouts will be the last week in February with open gyms before that starting in late January or early February. 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Program Duration:
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00


Sponsorship - Annual 2018

Lebanon Fastpitch Softball is a non-profit organization and donations made through sponsorship qualify for tax deductions for businesses or individuals. 

You can pay by credit card on here or send a check to: P.O. Box 145, Lebanon, OH 45036. 

Please email a logo to: LebanonFastpitch.OH@gmail.com for the website. 

Thank you for your support!!

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 100.00 - $ 450.00

Get Connected

Get the latest news